roompricegenie logo
Mai 3, 2023

RoomPriceGenie expandiert mit zwei Neueinstellungen nach Nord- und Südamerika

Mit dem Beitritt von Hannah und Iara ist RoomPriceGenie auf dem besten Weg, weltweit ein wichtiger Akteur zu werden. Außerdem bietet die Expansion die Möglichkeit, noch mehr unabhängigen Hoteliers zu helfen, Zeit zu sparen und die Auslastung und Rentabilität zu steigern.  

Eine Grafik einer Ankündigung von RoomPriceGenie, die besagt, dass RoomPriceGenie mit zwei neuen Mitarbeitern nach Amerika expandiert.

Steinhausen, Schweiz - Mai 03, 2023

 

RoomPriceGenie - der Entwickler der intuitivsten automatisierten Preisgestaltungslösung, die speziell auf die Bedürfnisse von Boutique-Hotels, Bed & Breakfasts und Beherbergungsbetrieben zugeschnitten ist - ist stolz darauf, sein Unternehmen und sein Angebot mit der Einstellung von zwei neuen Mitarbeiterinnen auf den amerikanischen Kontinent auszuweiten: Hannah Lee und Iara Carmo.

In their new roles, Hannah und Iara are leading the company’s expansion into the Americas. Based in Toronto, Canada, Hannah Lee has been hired as the Sales Manager for North America, in which she will lead the sales strategies for RoomPriceGenie’s automated pricing solution within the American & Canadian market. Prior to her role at RoomPriceGenie, Hannah worked for another hotel technology company in a sales role and worked in management at hotels across the USA.

Iara, eine gebürtige Brasilianerin, wurde als Sales & Revenue Manager eingestellt und ist für die Steigerung der Sichtbarkeit vonRoomPriceGenie in Südamerika verantwortlich. Vor ihrer Tätigkeit bei RoomPriceGenie arbeitete Iara für einen anderen Anbieter von Hotel-Technologien und war bei einer bekannten Hotelmarke im Bereich Revenue Management tätig.

"Wir freuen uns sehr, Hannah und Iara in der RoomPriceGenie-Familie willkommen zu heißen", so Ari Andricopoulos, CEO von RoomPriceGenie. "Hannah und Iara haben sowohl in der Hotellerie als auch bei Technologieunternehmen gearbeitet und diese einzigartige Erfahrung wird für den Erfolg unserer Expansion in Amerika von unschätzbarem Wert sein. Durch ihre Arbeit werden sie es RoomPriceGenie ermöglichen, nord- und südamerikanischen Hoteliers Einnahmen zu bieten, auf die sie sich verlassen können, egal wie sich der Markt verändert."

RoomPriceGenie ist der einfachste Weg, um sicherzustellen, dass die Preise für Hotelzimmer zu jeder Zeit stimmen. RoomPriceGenie wurde speziell für unabhängige Hoteliers entwickelt und ist schnell zu implementieren, intuitiv zu bedienen und einfach zu verstehen.

Mit dem Beitritt von Hannah und Iara ist RoomPriceGenie auf dem besten Weg, weltweit ein wichtiger Akteur zu werden. Außerdem bietet die Expansion die Möglichkeit, noch mehr unabhängigen Hoteliers zu helfen, Zeit zu sparen und die Auslastung und Rentabilität zu steigern.  

Abonnieren Sie unseren Blog

Lesen Sie mehr in unserem Blog...

Revenue Management Software
Artikel

Die 10 besten Anbieter von Revenue Management Software und welcher der richtige für Ihr Hotel ist

Geschrieben Januar 20, 2022
Booking.com RoomPriceGenie

Einnahmeverwaltung mit Booking.com

Geschrieben Januar 10, 2020
Die RoomPriceGenie Geschichte - Ein Interview mit Ari Andricopoulos, CEO von RoomPriceGenie
Artikel

Die RoomPriceGenie-Geschichte: Ein Interview mit Ari Andricopoulos, CEO von RoomPriceGenie

Geschrieben Januar 15, 2024

roompricegenie logo
May 3, 2023

RoomPriceGenie Expands into the Americas with Two New Hires

With the addition of Hannah and Iara, RoomPriceGenie is poised to become a major player globally and will have the opportunity to help even more independent hoteliers achieve save time and boost occupancy and profitability.  

A graphic of an announcement from RoomPriceGenie, stating that RoomPriceGenie has expanded into the Amercias with two new hires.

Steinhausen, Switzerland – May 03, 2023

 

RoomPriceGenie – developer of the most intuitive automated pricing solution, designed specifically to meet the needs of boutique hotels, bed & breakfasts and lodging properties – is proud to be expanding their company and their offering into the Americas with the hire of two new employees: Hannah Lee and Iara Carmo.

In their new roles, Hannah and Iara are leading the company’s expansion into the Americas. Based in Toronto, Canada, Hannah Lee has been hired as the Sales Manager for North America, in which she will lead the sales strategies for RoomPriceGenie’s automated pricing solution within the American & Canadian market. Prior to her role at RoomPriceGenie, Hannah worked for another hotel technology company in a sales role and worked in management at hotels across the USA.

Iara, a native of Brazil, has been hired in the role of Sales & Revenue Manager, in which she will be responsible for increasing the visibility of RoomPriceGenie’s solution in South America. Prior to her role at RoomPriceGenie, Iara worked for another hospitality technology vendor and in revenue management roles at a well-known hotel brand.

“We’re thrilled to welcome Hannah and Iara to the RoomPriceGenie family,” said RoomPriceGenie CEO, Ari Andricopoulos. “Hannah and Iara have worked both in hotels and at hospitality technology companies, and this unique experience will be invaluable to the success of our expansion into the Americas. Through their work, they will make it possible for RoomPriceGenie to give North and South American hoteliers revenue that they can count on, no matter how the market changes.”

RoomPriceGenie is the easiest way to ensure that hotels’ rooms are priced right, every night. Purpose-built for the independent hotelier, RoomPriceGenie is fast to implement, intuitive to use and simple to understand.

With the addition of Hannah and Iara, RoomPriceGenie is poised to become a major player globally and will have the opportunity to help even more independent hoteliers achieve save time and boost occupancy and profitability.  

Subscribe to our blog

Read more on the blog...

Partnership High Level Software RoomPriceGenie

High Level Software and RoomPriceGenie announce global partnership

Posted February 17, 2022
The RoomPriceGenie Story - An Interview with Ari Andricopoulos, CEO of RoomPriceGenie
Article

The RoomPriceGenie Story: An Interview with Ari Andricopoulos, CEO of RoomPriceGenie

Posted January 15, 2024
Partnership eviivo RoomPriceGenie

Eviivo and RoomPriceGenie announce global partnership

Posted January 31, 2022