Content Marketing Manager (m/f/d)

Full-time employee · Mannheim or remote Start date: Flexible Who are we? RoomPriceGenie was founded in 2017 with the mission to help hoteliers all over the world to get their prices right. Many independent hotels are struggling with digitalization and their business is becoming more and more complex. They need our help! We make revenue […]

Sales Development Representative UK & Irland (m/w/d)

Mitarbeiter in Vollzeit - Mannheim (oder remote) Dauer: unbefristet Wer sind wir? RoomPriceGenie wurde 2017 mit der Mission gegründet, Hoteliers auf der ganzen Welt zu helfen, ihre Preise richtig zu gestalten. Viele unabhängige Hotels haben mit der Digitalisierung zu kämpfen und ihr Geschäft wird immer komplexer. Sie brauchen unsere Hilfe! Wir machen Revenue Management [...]

Sales Development Representative Deutschland, Österreich & Schweiz (m/w/d)

Mitarbeiter in Vollzeit - Mannheim (oder remote) Dauer: unbefristet Wer sind wir? RoomPriceGenie wurde 2017 mit der Mission gegründet, Hoteliers auf der ganzen Welt zu helfen, ihre Preise richtig zu gestalten. Viele unabhängige Hotels haben mit der Digitalisierung zu kämpfen und ihr Geschäft wird immer komplexer. Sie brauchen unsere Hilfe! Wir machen Revenue Management [...]

Team Lead Infrastructure (m/w/d)

Vollzeitmitarbeiter - Mannheim & Remote Startdatum: Flexible Wer sind wir? RoomPriceGenie wurde 2017 mit der Mission gegründet, Hoteliers auf der ganzen Welt zu helfen, ihre Preise richtig zu gestalten. Viele unabhängige Hotels haben mit der Digitalisierung zu kämpfen und ihr Geschäft wird immer komplexer. Sie brauchen unsere Hilfe! Wir machen Einnahmen [...]

Sales Development Representative Australien & Neuseeland (m/w/d)

Vollzeitmitarbeiter - Remote Dauer: unbefristet Wer sind wir? RoomPriceGenie wurde 2017 mit der Mission gegründet, Hoteliers auf der ganzen Welt zu helfen, ihre Preise richtig zu gestalten. Viele unabhängige Hotels haben mit der Digitalisierung zu kämpfen und ihr Geschäft wird immer komplexer. Sie brauchen unsere Hilfe! Wir stellen Revenue-Management-Technologie für [...]

Sales Development Representative Spanien & Frankreich (m/w/d)

Mitarbeiter in Vollzeit - Mannheim (oder remote) Dauer: unbefristet Wer sind wir? RoomPriceGenie wurde 2017 mit der Mission gegründet, Hoteliers auf der ganzen Welt zu helfen, ihre Preise richtig zu gestalten. Viele unabhängige Hotels haben mit der Digitalisierung zu kämpfen und ihr Geschäft wird immer komplexer. Sie brauchen unsere Hilfe! Wir machen Revenue Management [...]

Sales & Revenue Manager (m/f/d)

Mitarbeiter in Vollzeit - Mannheim (oder remote) Dauer: unbefristet Wer wir sind? RoomPriceGenie wurde 2017 mit der Mission gegründet, Hoteliers auf der ganzen Welt zu helfen, ihre Preise richtig zu gestalten. Viele kleine Hotels haben mit der Digitalisierung zu kämpfen und ihr Geschäft wird immer komplexer. Sie verlieren Geld und das tut weh. Und [...]

Marketing Manager (m/f/d)

Full-time employee · Mannheim or remoteStart date: Flexible Who are we? RoomPriceGenie was founded in 2017 with the mission to help hoteliers all over the world to get their prices right. Many independent hotels are struggling with digitalization and their business is becoming more and more complex. They need our help! We make revenue management […]

Sales Development Representative Germany, Austria & Switzerland (m/f/d)

Full-time employee · Mannheim (or remote) Duration: permanent Who are we? RoomPriceGenie was founded in 2017 with the mission to help hoteliers all over the world to get their prices right. Many independent hotels are struggling with digitalization and their business is becoming more and more complex. They need our help! We make revenue management […]

Team Lead Infrastructure (m/f/d)

Full-time employee · Mannheim & Remote Start date: Flexible Who are we? RoomPriceGenie was founded in 2017 with the mission to help hoteliers all over the world to get their prices right. Many independent hotels are struggling with digitalization and their business is becoming more and more complex. They need our help! We make revenue […]

Sales Development Representative Australia & New Zealand (m/f/d)

Full-time employee · remote Duration: permanent Who are we? RoomPriceGenie was founded in 2017 with the mission to help hoteliers all over the world to get their prices right. Many independent hotels are struggling with digitalization and their business is becoming more and more complex. They need our help! We make revenue management technology for […]

Sales Development Representative Spain & France (m/f/d)

Full-time employee · Mannheim (or remote) Duration: permanent Who are we? RoomPriceGenie was founded in 2017 with the mission to help hoteliers all over the world to get their prices right. Many independent hotels are struggling with digitalization and their business is becoming more and more complex. They need our help! We make revenue management […]

Sales & Revenue Manager (m/f/d)

Full-time employee · Mannheim (or remote)  Duration: permanent Who we are? RoomPriceGenie was founded in 2017 with the mission to help hoteliers all over the world to get their prices right. Many small hotels are struggling with digitalization and their business is becoming more and more complex. They are losing money and that hurts. And […]